Last Day of School-The Book Thief <3

I just wanted to say that I am going to miss you very much over the summer. You are all a delight to teach and spend time with. I should have your final grades done by next Friday. And you can pick up your scrapbooks (and art projects) at the end of Promotion Night, or in your mailbox in the homeschool office the week after.

If you want to finish watching The Book Thief, it gets CRAZY. You can rent it online at Amazon for 2.99. I wish we could have finished it. But there were technical difficulties that had me pulling my hair out, during lunch!!! And it almost didn’t even play in the High School Room. 😦  I felt STRESS!!!! LOL.

At least we got to watch half of it.

And READ YOUR BIBLES this summer!!! Remember YOU choose how close you want to be to Jesus. He loves you. ❤

I love you too!

❤ Brandi

Jesus said, “As the Father has loved me, so have I loved you. Now remain in my love.  If you keep my commands, you will remain in my love, just as I have kept my Father’s commands and remain in his love.  I have told you this so that my joy may be in you and that your joy may be complete.” John 15:9-12

 

One thought on “Last Day of School-The Book Thief <3

  1. Mrs. Brandi!! Thank you for such an amazing school year! Because of you I absolutely L O V E literature!!! Thank you for your sacrifice in teaching our class on top of teaching your own daughters, and handling life. It honestly means so much. You are definitely one of those teachers that I hope never stops teaching, because you bless everyone you encounter. I’ll be praying for you and for the upcoming school year, because I’m already excited for literature next year!! I love you!!!! ❤

Leave Mrs. Brandi a comment : )

