I Made a Mistake–Pilgrim’s Progress

I just want to let you know that as amazing a teacher as I am, I am bound to make a mistake every once in a while. I am amazing enough to admit when I am wrong. LOL 😛

I was very wrong.

In trying to pick a version of Pilgrim’s Progress that is both cheap and shortened, I totally blew it.

The version I picked is so dull and boring. It is missing the beauty and Christianity of other versions.

I am so sorry.

So you have a couple choices.

  1. You can keep reading it and leave it at that.
  2. You can buy another version that I think is actually much better and I will refund your 5 dollars for the fist one. If you would like the better version, you can click here and buy it on kindle for about seven dollars. It has beautiful pictures as well.
  3. You can read the original PDF for free. It is better than the one I had you buy. Click here and scroll 50 pages in (past the introductory stuff).

These other versions are longer. But it they are actually so much easier to read and interesting. It is actually taking me less time to read the longer ones, than the one I asked you to buy. I am also reading it to my kids right now too and they love it.

It is up to you.

Feel free to keep reading the version that you already have. It was my mistake, and I don’t want to inconvenience you. But I just feel terrible because this book is so good, and the version I picked is so disappointing.

I just have never studied this book, so I didn’t realize the difference until today as I was reading two versions and comparing them.

Please feel free to have your parents contact me with any questions.

Love you guys.

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “I Made a Mistake–Pilgrim’s Progress

  1. Hi Brandi,

    Elisabeth wants to know how would they take Brandi notes and turn them in at the end if they get it on the Kindle?

    Thanks, Roseanne

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Hi, if you want to do the kindle version you can make notes on paper. I will need the page number/location, quote, and smiley face. Or themes with the quotes that go with them written out.

Leave Mrs. Brandi a comment : )

