IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR FRIDAY!!! The Movie Party Starts at the BEGINNING of Lunch :)

As you know, Mrs. Kim and I are showing movies the last two weeks of school. We want to have fun and celebrate all the hard work you have done.

We are going to meet for class upstairs in the High School Room, right at the BEGINNING of lunch. 

Mrs. Kim asked me to let you know that we would like you to bring a couple bucks for pizza. That way you can eat lunch while we start the movies early.

So right at the beginning of lunch, go up to the high school room with a couple bucks and have some pizza and you will get to watch Night at the Museum first.

Then during fourth period we will begin The Secret Life of Walter Mitty.

Feel free to bring popcorn and candy.

You can also bring light colored beverages with a lid.

MAKE SURE YOU DO YOUR WORK FOR MY CLASS THIS WEEK–REAL HEROES 

5 thoughts on “IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR FRIDAY!!! The Movie Party Starts at the BEGINNING of Lunch :)

    1. I think I have some sort of candy in my pantry… ~ ❤ I think I've got a half eaten tub of cotton candy, pop rocks, and maybe chocolate? XD I know I have a huge bag of stale gum!

Leave Mrs. Brandi a comment : )

